she swam?!?

If you told me same time last year that I would be in a tri relay team I would have told you, “Nah, can’t run fast enough yet!” 

If you added that I will be doing the swim leg, I would have just flat out laughed and called you a certified loony. Repeat that same comment to some of my friends and they would look at you funny and laugh hard.

But … Surprise! 

Look! 

See! 

Here I am at the starting line. Getting ready for the swim leg at TriUnited 4 while AHC TriMNL team mates Allan and Marky nervously watch and pray that I don’t hurl…again.

Watch this space for my Dory story.  😊

2 thoughts on “she swam?!?

Leave a Reply

