Bedweather = 1; Bards = 1

  
Today, I am victorious. Yesterday was a bust. The rain, my blanket and pillows won. But today, when the alarm went off I was determined. I broke free and laced up.

I’m thinking of that finish line I want to cross with my target tme. I’m thinking of all the calories I will consume and will need to burn. I am thinking of days of future past when once again things will be back to what it once was. 

I am enjoying this glorious sunrise,

One thought on “Bedweather = 1; Bards = 1

Leave a Reply

