Under Armour : I am a woman of will

A photo posted by Bards (@bananarunning) on Nov 30, 2015 at 5:54am PST

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

This November, thanks to Under Armour, my love for a yoga got a kickstart. A couple of weeks ago, I had an chance to join Under Armour’s “Women of Will” Wednesday at BGC Urban Ashram.

Happy to report that I have put in a practice at least once a week this November. We all long for a healthy lifestyle and yes…a fit body.

However, sometimes we are our worst enemies. I could fill a whole notebook with the numerous excuses I’ve used to talk myself away from a workout. Heck, I talk myself off a workout even when I am half asleep.

Under Armour’s Women of Will campaign reminds us that it doesn’t matter what others believe, it’s what you believe that truly matters. I believe I have the time to be fit, I can fit in a workout. I am a woman of will!

Leave a Reply

