I’ve been lacing up lately kasi…

REWARD YOURSELF. That is one of our ways to motivate ourselves to run, right. Well, I’ve picked out a reward for myself and I’m logging in runs so that I could claim it.

I made a deal with myself that if I could complete 9 runs in 3 weeks, I will reward myself with an Under Armour shirt. 2 out of 9 done. I gotta to do this!!!! Loved the shirt I found and I have to admit I am might curious how those shirts would feel. The fabric felt lighter and softer than my usual brands. Exciting, i can do this, 7 more runs! #IWILL

***

Under Armour, the leading performance and innovation brand, recently celebrated the expansion of its international footprint into the Philippines.m

Their launch last week was highlighted by the introduction of a retail store that opened at Bonifacio Global City Taguig. (Their store is beside New Orleans, same side as Fully Booked.)

The “padlock opening” ceremony was attended by our sporty legislator, Senator Pia Cayetano, representatives from Under Armour USA and its brand ambassadors that includes Papa Piolooooooo! 20140606-074318-27798593.jpg

Here are some items the ladies might want to check out.20140606-074505-27905098.jpg

The gents are in for a treat, too. Here are my favorite picks. When you visit their store, do check out their Hero Zone. This stands out in the store at it houses Under Armour’s Alter Ego line that features Marvel and DC comic-inspired innerwear designs.

.20140606-075452-28492896.jpg
At the media launch of Under Armour with blogger friends and my picture with Piolo! *kiligagain* #nakakatunawsyatumingin20140606-075609-28569330.jpg

Leave a Reply

