Lunch Makeover

We were going to have tuna and toast for lunch yesterday. I could have just opened the can and poured out the tuna. Easy, but so sad. I decided to give my lunch a little makeover by plating it nicely.
20140120-205608.jpg
I scooped out the tuna and topped it with something green (part of dinner menu) and a lemon twist. Then I cut the toast into small triangles. Oh yeah, we are doing the 3 day diet again in the office.

I like tuna and it was so good and what’s even better…I felt good while eating it. My dietmate Lalaine and I were smiling throughout the meal.

Dieting doesn’t have to make you sad and miserable. Plate your food nicely to make it more fun.

Ready to give your lunch a makeover?

Leave a Reply

