damage control

I had a successful 2 weeks so far. I’ve been eating clean and back in the gym. And then I had to go away this week to the land of pho, nem and bottomless ca phe su da.

T E M P T A T I ON!

And then when I arrived, these babies were waiting for me. Yum but I don’t want to undo the past 2 weeks. So here’s my damage control plan: Circuit training (no free weights so I’ve been using the free water in the mini bar) +’less starch + less beer (they have good beer here, too!). Not looking to lose weight this week, I just don’t want to gain back what I’ve lost so far.

20131014-223134.jpg

Leave a Reply

