moving to Team Tiesa

I ran out of milk and bread … 2 weeks ago pa so I really needed to do my grocery today. I also got some bananas kasi 1 piece is Php15 na at 7-11.

I was browsing around the fruit section when I spied the tiesa.

Should I get some? Will it be as horrible as I remembered it to be from my childhood?

I decided to get 1 piece to go with my babana shake.

And here it is…Tada! Banana-Tiesa shake.

20130815-184849.jpg
This is a good shake!

So in the epic battle of Tiesa vs Mabolo, I am now switching sides to join TeamTiesa.

Leave a Reply

