Done in 12minutes++

My workout companions – my cheat sheet and a timer.
20120813-081006.jpg

I set my alarm for 5:30am today. I had the best of intentions. I wanted to do 1 set of my circuit training program.

5:30 – 5 more minutes

5:35 – another 5

5:40 – and another

5:45 – one last

Zzz

Zzz

7:30 – yikes!!!

I did haul @$$ and suited up for the workout in double time.

Completed the workout in 12min15secs. I spent more time thinking about it and marinating in bed.

Tsk tsk tsk read it somewhere in twitter that “if you did it when you thought of it you’ll be done by now”. TRUE!

Have a safe, dry and great week folks!

Leave a Reply

