a day pack

20120628-133435.jpg

My check-in luggage failed to arrive together with me on a couple of trips. There was also this one time when we landed in Darwin and ended up spending the day there to wait for crew change.

Happy times!

Now my standard hand carry includes a set of costume change, basic toiletries, snack, water and the kindle.

When it’s a destination run like this trip, I handcarry my running kit as well. Shopping for a new running kit is fun but losing the running kit a day or so before a race is nightmare. My Corregidor International Half Marathon bag is perfect for this kinda travel. We’ve been to a few places together but it’s getting tired na. might need to retire it soon. I need a new day pack.

Suggestions?

2 thoughts on “a day pack

Leave a Reply

