RU ready na?

20120613-181446.jpg

Running to BGC to collect my kit. Fun!

The weather was great. Mahangin. I was running by kanto. Each completed block was a reason celebrate. Newbie-do-bee-do!

Completed 5K without drama. Hay! My one cup of rice for lunch was enough fuel for this run. Huge difference from my last 5k attempt.

After my run I headed towards the expo.

20120613-220217.jpg

Impressive!

20120613-220935.jpg

I checked out the expo rin. Small pero filled with good stuff for those looking for 20-35% discount.

20120613-221130.jpgWhen you visit the expo, checkout the Yurbuds booth and try it out. If you have problem with earphones that keep on popping out, try these baby out. Tempting, but be ready to shell out 1500-2000.

The 2XU jackets were also very tempting. Hay, good thing I ran lang to BGC, no cash and no plastic hehe safe.

5 down, I just need power for 16 more. Math math math … 1 cup of rice = 5K. How many cups kaya for my carboloading? 🙂

Leave a Reply

