3K trial : A try of a trial

The program says 12 weeks to go. No more choice! I’ve always rolled my eyes over people who run races without training. I have no one to bonk but myself if I get booted out of the race course. Nobody, nobody but me. So I’m back to cramming. Again! I know! Sabi nga, try and try di ba…

So stupid me just picked up where I dropped the program for pho and everything yummy in VN. Ta-da! 3K trial. Well, I gave it a try and it was a trial but I finished. The time…let’s not even go there.

Gnyt folks!

One thought on “3K trial : A try of a trial

Leave a Reply

