See, it’s still cheaper here

I was planning a trip and a friend helped me check out available races. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to join. They start their races way too late out there. If I choose to race, I won’t get to start the touristy bit till 11ish.

I’ll just run the race route before the race and hope I wont turn into a pinoy popsicle.

20111112-195927.jpg

Look! See! It’s still cheaper here in Manila. Y2800 is approx Php1500 and even for a 15K that’s expensive by Manila rates lalo na if for 5K.

Sleep early and enjoy the races tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

