Word Art Thursday : U-turn

A few days back, I had a little problem, I needed to post something with a watermark but I didnt want to get up, turn on the computer and make watermarks.

I wonder… 

“There’s an app for that.”

iBelieve.

I found the Type Drawing app and had a great time watermarking away.

Bored and stuck in traffic, I found a new use for my new app.

Presenting my first ever running word art! 🙂

20111027-121925.jpg

I had fun making this one. I want to do more. 

Now I want to be bored and stuck in traffic again so that I can come up with a new word art.

9 thoughts on “Word Art Thursday : U-turn

Leave a Reply

