Nike Training Club

Sometimes I go app crazy and spend time browsing new apps.

This is my latest find. Going ape over this app.

It gives me access to 60 full body workouts to get lean, toned, strong and focused. Each workout is 30 to 45mins. If you follow the workout and do even just 60-80% effort, you will sweat and burn.

Oh and no need for hi tech gym equipment. I only prep my mat and purple dumbells. I usually workout in the mornings so normal routine is to hop out of bed, kit up, layout the mat and start working out.

Today, I’m in pain pain pain. But it’s the good kinda pain that comes from a sweaty workout.

Leave a Reply

