ruby red runners

Monday’s headcolds turned into a full blown red runny nose extravaganza. Horrible! I tried the drink lotsa fluids for a bit but ended up popping a couple of decolgen today so I can be productive at work.

Today is my 400×6 day. Should have been short and brutal but I ran it only a little bit faster than my 10K pace so i can still crawl home.

Recovering now.

I clicked my heels and said “There’s no place like home!”

Nothing happened.

Maybe it’s time to buy ruby red runners.

One thought on “ruby red runners

Leave a Reply

