PosterGirl Tina

When I opened my email the other day, I saw a great surprise. It was an email from one of my first running chikamates, Tina Alitagtag. She and her family moved to Canada a couple of years ago. I was so pleased to hear that she is still running. And that she is on the Toronto Marathon 2011 poster.

Yup, a Pinay is on the poster for the 2011 Toronto Marathon.

Go Tina!

Last 2 hirit:

1. Now you know why I am a firm believer of looking fierce to the finish.

2. Look! See! It says : Downhill, scenic…FAST! Boston qualifier. You know you want this one. You know this hirit is for you! 😀

Tina Ibarra Alitagtag. Poster girl for the Toronto Marathon 2011.
Leave a Reply

