something old, something new

I’m caught in traffic, as usual, and so I’m replanning my week. Last minute decision to attend a function and check out what an aircraft carrier looked like up close cancelled out gym sched. Well, as BosLady said, how many chances to do you get to see one of those, right? Going up and down the aircraft elevator was way cool. Ü

As I was choosing my run days, I thought, “I’ll run na lang on Thursday and skip X. Tapos, I’ll resched na lang Y so I can attend yoga on Sunday.”

*Frown* *Pause* Hmmm…

I suppose this is what adopting a new routine means. At first it feels like I’m giving up and passing up on one too many things.

Leave a Reply

