A T2 Bday Run: *whew*

You Know You Are An Ultra Runner If…

21. Your ideal way to celebrate your birthday is to run at least your age in miles/kilometers with some fellow crazies.

Before I end my day, I try and say thanks for the little blessings I received. Yesterday, before I went to sleep, I said “Lord, salamat po di sya Ultra Runner.” 😛

It was a nice and easy 10K with plenty of stops. Plus, our injury list has finally been wiped clean, Vicky is back and running! *Wee!*

Happy Birthday Harry!

harrybirthday

 


Leave a Reply

