Mizuno Sale

mizuno.jpg

Its here! Sana di ako maubusan ng Inspire!

2 thoughts on “Mizuno Sale

  1. Tx but I have three functioning mizunos now so I cant justify getting another pair. I called to ask if they have running apparel on sale –they don’t.

    I bought my wave creation 5 from magallanes last year. It has superb cushioning a bit too heavy for for long runs. A marketing person at Mizuno told me to try precision for the race. I did and broke that in for a couple of weeks before HK. Initially i missed the “spring” that i used to get from creation but I got used to precision. It was surely lighter and it worked for the HK HM! Not recommended for training though, better stick to your inspire for training.

Leave a Reply

