Nostalgia : My first running toys

22 Jul

Rained all day. Not training for a long distance race so I didn’t need to run. I’ve done my share of long run in the rain. Fun! However, the lure of the bed was stronger today.

While watching The Mentalist
Marathon, I finally started decluttering. It’s a start but I have a long way to go still.

Eniweis…look what I found! My first running toys :) I still remember how frustrating it was to get this footpod to work but we had a lot of good runs. The nano served me well.

20120722-221555.jpg

They no longer work. Can’t use them. Decluttering is not easy!

2 Responses to “Nostalgia : My first running toys”

  1. ang pambansang legs 24 July 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    that nano is not that nano! hahaha

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 778 other followers

